Jurassic Classics: The Prehistoric Masters of Literature: Discover Literary History with a Prehistoric Twist!

Jurassic Classics: The Prehistoric Masters of Literature: Discover Literary History with a Prehistoric Twist!

Author:   Saskia Lacey
Publisher:   Walter Foster Jr.
ISBN:  

9781633220980


Pages:   40
Publication Date:   07 April 2016
Format:   Hardback
Availability:   In stock at warehouse   Availability explained
We have this item in stock and it will be shipped directly from our warehouse.
Online Price $10.00

Quantity:  


Add your own review!

Overview

Full Product Details

Author:   Saskia Lacey
Publisher:   Walter Foster Jr.
Imprint:   Walter Foster Jr.
Dimensions:   Width: 21.00cm , Height: 1.80cm , Length: 25.40cm
Weight:   0.499kg
ISBN:  

9781633220980


ISBN 10:   1633220982
Pages:   40
Publication Date:   07 April 2016
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  Children's (6-12)
Format:   Hardback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock at warehouse   Availability explained
We have this item in stock and it will be shipped directly from our warehouse.

Table of Contents

Reviews

a fun introduction to classic literature in the vein of Seth Grahame-Smith's Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. - <i><b>School Library Journal</b></i></p>


Author Information

A beautiful storyteller, SASKIA LACEY is an educational children's author with an extensive teaching background. Lacey has developed engaging children's stories and projects for a variety of publishers and illustrators.

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review

Countries Available

All regions

Browse New Arrivals


Now Available - Book Grocer Gift Vouchers

Follow bookgrocer on Twitter Follow The BookGrocer on Facebook



Subscribe
   to our email newsletter